中超比赛外围下注

中超比赛外围下注

Meet our Groupies

Helen

Chief Executive

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注 i used to be a presenter on thai tv!

Helen@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 000

Favourite Travel Destination:

koh samui

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:中超比赛外围下注

nelson mandela

Helen

Naomi

Managing Director

t.g.confessions :

once on a family holiday, we stopped for petrol. i saw my brother get out of the car while my dad was paying, but my parents didn’t notice. so we set off without him and they only realised 20 miles later when i burst out laughing

Naomi@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 001

Favourite Travel Destination:

vietnam

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

jack bauer

Naomi

Teresa

Finance Director

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

can’t stop myself heckling comedians - i tripped rob beckett up once

Teresa@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 027

Favourite Travel Destination:中超比赛外围下注

中超比赛外围下注portstewart

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

armando iannucci

Teresa

Claire

Senior Operations Manager

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注i won a creative writing competition and had an all expenses day to london with a celebrity filled party and a one to one with jaqueline wilson all of which was featured in girl talk magazine– my dad wrote my entry.

Claire@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 017

Favourite Travel Destination:中超比赛外围下注

philippines

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

ewan mcgregor

Claire

Jenny

Business Development

Senior Business Development Manager

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注during a safari trip in kenya, i needed an urgent ‘toilet stop’ and i was escorted by 2 men with guns to do what i needed to do behind a bush.

Jenny@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 015

Favourite Travel Destination:中超比赛外围下注

bora bora

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

will ferrell

Jenny

Ellie

Business Development

Business Development Excecutive

t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注i was once an illegal immigrant in thailand for 2 days

Ellie@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 019

Favourite Travel Destination:

lake taupo, nz

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:中超比赛外围下注

dolly alderton

Ellie

Tim

Reservations

Reservations Manager

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

i once flooded an entire food factory - with frozen peas!

Tim@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 006

Favourite Travel Destination:中超比赛外围下注

maldives

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

中超比赛外围下注don bradman

Tim

Freyja

Tour Design

Tour Design Manager

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

i once was part of a famous cabaret show in paris, on stage in front of hundreds of people

Freyja@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 013

Favourite Travel Destination:

中超比赛外围下注new york city

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

david bowie

Freyja

Rob

Reservations

Product Manager

t.g.confessions :

once after a ‘few’ christmas drinks, i woke up surrounded by about 30 ‘for sale’ signs. this was followed soon after by an angry neighbour knocking on the door, asking for her sign back!

Robert@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 007

Favourite Travel Destination:中超比赛外围下注

sardinia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

中超比赛外围下注ron burgundy

Rob

Alana

Operations

Operations Manager

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

i used to pretend to be a journalist and try to get backstage at gigs. i even made myself a laminated ‘press’ badge!

Alana@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 018

Favourite Travel Destination:中超比赛外围下注

cesky krumlov

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

中超比赛外围下注william beveridge

Alana

Craig

Reservations

IT Manager

t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注once played international cricket for spain without speaking a word of spanish

Craig@jsxsdl.cn 01904 463 003

Favourite Travel Destination:

usa

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

bill bryson

Craig

Leanne

Operations

Travel Specialist

t.g.confessions :

one night i heard smashing noises from downstairs - thinking i was being burgled, i called the police. it was then very embarrassing when i discovered it was just the christmas tree which had fallen down!

Leanne@jsxsdl.cn 01904 639031

Favourite Travel Destination:

australia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

peter kay

Leanne

Oleta

Operations

Itineraries Specialist

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注jam on toast is my favourite lunch in summer, but i can never eat it though as i always spill sticky jam on my fingers. the funny thing is i have a pack of tissues at home, i just forget to bring them!

Oleta@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 022

Favourite Travel Destination:

cyprus

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

中超比赛外围下注clement attlee

Oleta

Lynn

Operations

Senior Travel Specialist

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

i can tell what colour a gummy bear is purely by tasting it

Lynn@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 023

Favourite Travel Destination:

catalonia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

中超比赛外围下注agatha christie

Lynn

Amy

Reservations

Assistant Manager

t.g.confessions :

i have an extreme phobia of nutri grain breakfast bars.

Amy@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 008

Favourite Travel Destination:中超比赛外围下注

中超比赛外围下注san francisco

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

bob marley

Amy

Diana

Accounts

Accounts Executive

t.g.confessions :

i’m a secret fan of home and away

diana@jsxsdl.cn 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:

galway, ireland

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

中超比赛外围下注jon bon jovi

Diana

Kate

Operations

Senior Travel Specialist

t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注i have a phobia of bananas – i hate everything about them – the smell, the taste, the texture - ewwww!

Kate@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 012

Favourite Travel Destination:中超比赛外围下注

venice

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:中超比赛外围下注

adele

Kate

Mike

Tour Design

Senior Tour Designer

t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注i am currently obsessively watching every superhero movie ever made – i have 33 to go!

Mike@jsxsdl.cn 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:

isle of skye

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

中超比赛外围下注hannibal lecter (as long as he's not serving the food!)

Mike

Paul

Reservations

Product Manager

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

once got my arm stuck behind a radiator in which both the fire brigade and ambulance was called to cut me free

paul@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465 029

Favourite Travel Destination:中超比赛外围下注

surfer’s paradise, australia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

ricky gervais

Paul

Lauren

Business Development

Business Development Manager

t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注 i once did the splits in a nightclub and split my trousers in half!

lauren@jsxsdl.cn

Favourite Travel Destination:

asia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

eminem

Lauren

Nikki

Business Development

Business Development Manager

t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注my biggest light-bulb moment came when i was 16; i suddenly realised why the winnie the pooh characters have the names they do.. eeyore as he’s a donkey etc

nikki@jsxsdl.cn +441904465013

Favourite Travel Destination::

barcelona

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice::中超比赛外围下注

david attenborough

Nikki

Zoe

Packages

Itin

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

confession – i once spent an evening in montpellier partying with moby and his band – but spent most of the night telling him as a cynical yorkshire lass i didn’t believe he was moby – till he showed me all his tattoos to prove he was!!

zoe@jsxsdl.cn 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination::中超比赛外围下注

antigua

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice::中超比赛外围下注

hilary mantel

Zoe

Natalie Kaftan

Business Development

Business Development Manager

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注i love volunteering at and attending comic conventions – i’ve got over 60 personalized autographs from different people that i’ve met.

natalie@jsxsdl.cn +1 857 300 5931

Favourite Travel Destination:

中超比赛外围下注the giant’s causeway, northern ireland

Dinner Party Guest of Choice:

john muir

Natalie Kaftan

Pum Jackson

Accounts

Purchase Ledger Assistant

t.g.confessions :

my husband and i have a deal where he doesn’t need to buy me flowers for special occasions. instead he buys me a yummy seafood feast of crab or tiger prawns.

accounts@jsxsdl.cn 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:

japan

Dinner Party Guest of Choice:

中超比赛外围下注keanu reaves

Pum Jackson

Katie

Marketing Manager

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注i once raced mo farah - suffice to say, he won.

katie@jsxsdl.cn

Favourite Travel Destination:

las vegas

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

meat loaf

Katie

Michelle Wood

Human Resources

Head of HR

t.g.confessions :

my most memorable karaoke moment was when i sang “simply the best” on the alternative stage at leeds festival in 2007.

michelle@jsxsdl.cn 01904 465000

Favourite Travel Destination:

paris

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

princess diana

Michelle Wood

Danielle

Ops

Travel Specialist

t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注i never want to meet anyone famous because i get mad star struck. i had to hide in a closet to recover after my hometown’s weather man asked me for directions at the mall.

danielle@jsxsdl.cn 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:中超比赛外围下注

antwerp

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

中超比赛外围下注steve irwin

Danielle

Olivia

Reservations

European Product Executive

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注as a child my special talent was that i could guess what colour of lifesaver candy someone had eaten based on the smell of their breath afterwards. i used to brag about this.

olivia@jsxsdl.cn 01904 639031

Favourite Travel Destination:

amsterdam

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:中超比赛外围下注

justin trudeau

Olivia

Angie

Business Development

Head of Contracting

中超比赛外围下注t.g.confessions :

中超比赛外围下注i was arrested and detained in turkey whilst working for a large to because of a delay with work visas. they wanted to put me in jail until i told them i was also a freelance journalist for a well-known british newspaper and i would be sure to name every officer.. they let me go! my visa arrived 2 days before the season finished!

angie@jsxsdl.cn 07711 004 118

Favourite Travel Destination:

austria – i love the mountains, skiing and the people

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:中超比赛外围下注

中超比赛外围下注hugh jackman!

Angie

Alice

Tour Design

Tour Designer

t.g.confessions :

during travels in serbia, i was put into military isolation on suspicion of being a carrier of bird flu. i was kept behind bars for 3 days without being allowed a phone call. (i didn't have bird flu)

alice@jsxsdl.cn 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination: :

latvia

Dinner Party Guest of Choice::

ella fitzgerald

Alice

Ana

Tour Design

Tour Designer

t.g.confessions :

ana@jsxsdl.cn 01904639031

Favourite Travel Destination:

denmark

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

hasan minhaj or amy schumer

Ana
电竞投注app|竞猜CSGO、英雄联盟、Dota2等电竞赛事! ag真人百家家乐app_手机版 w88手机版登录 - 优德w88中文版登陆 【亚博电竞】电竞竞猜-lol竞猜-lol竞猜网站 竞彩APP_竞彩足球app_竞彩网推荐 澳门新濠天地娱乐网 - 点此进入
电竞投注app|竞猜CSGO、英雄联盟、Dota2等电竞赛事! ag真人百家家乐app_手机版 w88手机版登录 - 优德w88中文版登陆 【亚博电竞】电竞竞猜-lol竞猜-lol竞猜网站 竞彩APP_竞彩足球app_竞彩网推荐 澳门新濠天地娱乐网 - 点此进入